Oasis Music Library Volume 2

Oasis Music Library Volume 2

Regular price $30.00


Volume 2 of the Oasis Music Library aims to bridge the gap between our favorite Soul, Prog Rock, Electronic Library records and the Modern Soundscapes that contextualize records released today. 

These 10 original compositions were created using Upright Piano, Gibson Les Paul, Prophet Rev 2, Nord Stage, Moog Sub Phatty, Korg CX-3, Fender Mustang Bass, Squier Jazzmaster, Vocals, and more.

Produced by SY, The Law, and Niko Oroc
Cover Art by Niko Oroc

Formatted as WAV files and compatible with every DAW. Simply drag, drop, and chop away. 

Stems option available above*

Oasis Music Library Volume 2 is not royalty free and is instead covered by our Master Clearance Agreement. Please email us at [ clearance@oasismusiclibrary.com ] to get in touch about any Master and Publishing Clearances. ("Master Clearance" is Guaranteed)

The Oasis Music Library "Master Clearance" Agreement can be found here