Floors Volume 1

Floors Volume 1

Regular price $30.00


Authentic Compositions played with Vintage Instruments

Toronto native Harper Gordon grew up in a musical family where genre saw no bounds. Inspired by the Soul, Jazz and Rock music played around his house, Harper’s musical palette blossomed into the genre defying expression found in his first Oasis Music Library pack.

Floors consists of Vintage 1890s Piano, Rusted 70s Hohner Pianet, Upright Bass, Trumpet, Drums, Roland Juno, and more - Not a single VST was used in the making of this pack. (8 Compositions w/ option to include stems)

Mixed by Nikobeats using analog 1073s and 542s summed through his SSL Sigma.
Cover Art + Animation by @robbchambers

Formatted as WAV files and compatible with every DAW. Simply drag, drop, and chop away.

Floors Vol. 1 is not royalty free and is instead covered by our Master Clearance Agreement. Please email us at [ clearance@oasismusiclibrary.com ] to get in touch about any Master and Publishing Clearances. ("Master Clearance" is Guaranteed)

The Oasis Music Library "Master Clearance" Agreement can be found here